Seven Wonders

I am not in a mood for a lengthy blog, as I am also working on some short story.  And aptly, the Daily Prompt needs some crisp ideas. So here I go with my seven words. Before that let me tell you, I feel thankful for the infinite words that we have – they make reading and writing possible 😉

My Seven words that I believe, can take me to infinite wonders..

My Seven words that I believe, can take me to infinite wonders..

1. Mother
2. Thank You
3. Please
4. Contentment
5. Love
6. Goal
7. Persistence

Leave a Reply

