Does love mean having total compatibility, always?

Read D's Mind

One of my friends and I were sitting in the last row of the bus while returning from office. We were definitely very good friends but never shared our personal matters. We just started with our usual conversation and ran through the topic of my interest in writing. She happened to share some messages that a guy was sending her. I knew they both were friends. The messages were very romantic and no wonder he is a good writer. I liked his poetry but I didn’t know how to react. Since she seemed to be positive I gave my normal response that her friend is a good writer or poet. Since then she started sharing about her friendship with that guy.

One day she simply said I wonder if he likes me the same way. I didn’t know what she meant by that, but I knew one thing, they liked…

View original post 346 more words

Leave a Reply

