Its sad but true..

Its sad, but true.. ah, who knows may be you can still choose :)

Its sad, but true.. ah, who knows may be you can still choose 🙂

I am in very cheerful mood today. The topic “It’s sad but true..” doesn’t strike a chord with me.

Today, I feel like a happy a soul with no complains. I want to really ask when I am this happy, what is hushing the voices that I am otherwise afraid of. Is it  just the mindset? Is it just because I started my day with a big smile and it’s continuing? Or is it that simple that you can freeze happiness in your smile and if you can smile you can be happy?

It’s sad but true, I have no answer for it. We don’t know what tomorrow has in store for us.

As much as we can, let’s keep smiling 🙂

2 thoughts on “Its sad but true..

Leave a Reply

