Just another day.. but badly boring!

Image

My day was very boring. Its one of those days where I feel damn restless for no reason. I tried to work and did a lil.. Nothing interested me . not a joke, a comedy show neither a gossip with good old friend. hmm.. may be ‘m still dangling to yesterday’s confusion – Self-Conflict. Thinking I need sometime for myself pushed myself for an evening walk. Which turned out good. My pedo-meter, (my lil motivator) accompanied me for the first time this evening. It kept track my every step and showed the count 3116 steps at the end. BTW, I also tried new dish for dinner which turned out surprisingly very good. 🙂   Ahhh…Deadlines cant be extended so need to get back my work.

Though do not want my blog to turn into a personal dairy, I felt like sharing my frustrating/no-so-good day’s routine with my co-bloggers.

Hoping to come up with something better for morrow… Good morning & Day folks!

Leave a Reply

