My recent fantasies which were unknown to me…

I ‘m recently married, it’s been just 2 months now. Well, I’m girl who never really dreamt about post married life not that m not interested at all but I never pondered about it much.

My initial phase of post-married life is going good and also strange. Yes, strange yet pleasant. *Touchwood*. These days when I go out with my husband, I get new ideas which I never thought of  before; I unknowingly grip his hand around mine. I don’t say it’s something not good but I never thought I would…. Rarely he reminds me to take away my hand, might be when he feels its lil over-do on my end (he..he) and that’s when I realize.

In India when I usually take the public transport buses, I remember seeing woman who usually board the bus from front door will tell the conductor to collect the money for ticket from her husband ; who might have entered the bus from the rear end. And the woman looks at her man from a distance; indicating the conductor from which person he can take the money. I know I sound crazy.. But I really want to do this once, especially in crowded bus (he.. he 😀 ;)).

Coming to something related to cooking. I don’t believe in the phrase- “The way to reach man’s heart is through his stomach”. I never liked cooking “before wedding”. Half of my lifetime so far, I listened to my mom yelling at me; ‘Please learn how to cook and how to keep house tidy and they are very essential for any girl to live life. How can you survive otherwise?’ I always pretended that I accepted … of course I learnt a bit of cooking as well but really never cared much. Now-a-days I cook and I cook okay, mmm may be better than okay… And I just feel it as miracle. As I’m hooked on to cooking unknowingly. Of course, Experiments do fail but very rarely …

Ya..I agree, he is the better one to comment about it though. 🙂

One more such fantasy that I can recall is husband bringing flowers to his wife in the evening while returning from office (Very Indian way) I don’t want you to misinterpret with the idea of sending bouquet of flowers online… Not jus any flowers, look at the picture below :P. Not the whole lot though! This may sound real funny.   he he.. 😀 I hope one day he will 😉

Leave a Reply

