Blah.. Blah.. that I don’t wanna believe in..

These days I keep listening

It seems only at the beginning

These phones-calls and hush talks

Memorable meetings along with Long walks

Hey! ‘M not afraid

But I wish these moments will never fade

And people also tell

Time comes when we both argue and yell

Now when I listen to your sweet voice through my ear phone

And recollect the taste of your ice cream cone

Honey, you my dear

You are sweeter than sugar

I read it books

Men go by looks

But the feeling of Pride

When you by side

Whispers in to my ears

‘You are lucky and live without fears’

BLAH BLAH….

-D.D

Leave a Reply

